2018 J. Albert Key Orthopaedic Alumni Society Reception

Each year at the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons annual meeting, Washington University Orthopedics holds a reception for the graduates of the residency program and fellowship programs, faculty and residents. This year, the reception was held in New Orleans on Friday, March 9.

Pictured above (left to right) are chief residents Devon Nixon, MD, Robert Wojahn, MD, Michelle Gosselin, MD, David Bernholdt, MD, Chris Stockburger, MD, Anita Sadhu, MD.



Pictured above (left to right) are resident Joseph Lamplot, MD, with faculty Jeffrey Nepple, MD.

Pictured above (left to right) are faculty Robert Brophy, MD, Jeffrey Johnson, MD, and alumni Jacob Haynes, MD.


Pictured above (left to right) are alumni Christopher Kain, MD (Class of 1988), and Greg Jones, MD (Class of 1990).

View more photos from the event here.


Request an Appointment