Contact Us

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Washington University School of Medicine
Campus Box 8233
660 South Euclid Avenue
Saint Louis, Missouri 63110

Request Information (Inquiry will be sent via email)

Appointments and General Information
314-514-3500

After Hours Exchange Service for Established Patients with Urgent Matters
314-388-5550 | 866-582-8055


Academic/Education Information

Residency and Externship  Inquiries
Alisa Cooperstein: (314) 747-2835 / acooperstein@wustl.edu

 

Fellowship Inquiries:
Foot and Ankle
Kelly Thies: (314) 514-3569 / kthies@wustl.edu

Hand and Upper Extremity
Emily Camden: 314-362-9369 / ecamden@wustl.edu

Joint Preservation, Resurfacing and Replacement
Christine Cucchi: 314-747-2562 / cucchic@wustl.edu

Orthopedic Trauma
Karen O’Dell: 314-747-2811 / odellk@wustl.edu / www.sfmatch.org

Pediatric and Adolescent Orthopedic Surgery
Karen Addison: 314-747-4705 / kaddison@wustl.edu

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Christi Martine: (314) 514-3901 / c.martine@wustl.edu   

Shoulder and Elbow
Carrie Heineman: 314-747-2563/ cheineman@wustl.edu 

Spine Surgery
Jennifer Bondurant: 314-747-5697 / jbondurant@wustl.edu

Sports Medicine
Kelly Thies: (314) 514.3569 / kthies@wustl.edu

Request an Appointment