Contact Us

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Washington University School of Medicine
Campus Box 8233
660 South Euclid Avenue
Saint Louis, Missouri 63110

Request Information (Inquiry will be sent via email)

Appointments and General Information
314-514-3500

After Hours Exchange Service for Established Patients with Urgent Matters
314-388-5550 | 866-582-8055

General Fax - Academic Offices
314-747-2599
This fax number is NOT intended for sending patient records. If you have questions where to fax records please call 314-514-3500.

Externship Program Inquiries
Heather Robinson: 314-747-2996 / robinsonh@wudosis.wustl.edu

Residency Program Inquiries
Cindy Hartwig: 314-747-2835 / hartwigcy@wudosis.wustl.edu

Fellowship Inquiries:

Foot and Ankle
Laura Barrett: (314) 514-3511 / barrettla@wudosis.wustl.edu

Hand and Upper Extremity
Emily Camden: 314-362-9369 / camdene@wudosis.wustl.edu

Joint Preservation, Resurfacing and Replacement
Kim Leahy: 314-362-2281leahyk@wudosis.wustl.edu

Orthopedic Trauma
Karen O’Dell: 314-747-2811 / odellk@wudosis.wustl.edu / www.sfmatch.org

Pediatric and Adolescent Orthopedic Surgery
Karen Addison: 314-747-4705 / addisonk@wudosis.wustl.edu

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Melissa Armbrecht: 314-747-2828 / armbrechtm@wudosis.wustl.edu

Shoulder and Elbow
Linda Burnworth: 314-747-2639 / burnworthl@wudosis.wustl.edu

Spine Surgery
Terri Iffrig: 314-747-2536 / iffrigt@wudosis.wustl.edu

Sports Medicine
Karen Jaboor: 314-514-3569 / jaboork@wudosis.wustl.edu

Make an Appointment