O’Neal, Holtmann and Stobbs-Cucchi announced as winners of 2014 Excellence in Nursing Award

Washington University School of Medicine recognizes the winners of the 2014 Excellence in Nursing Award. This year's winners from Orthopedics include Kathleen O’Neal, RN (Physiatry), Karen Holtmann, MSN, RN, ANP-C (Shoulder) and Georgia Stobbs-Cucchi, RN (Shoulder Research).

An honorable mention for other finalists goes to Jeanine Johnson, RN and Beth Paige, NP. 

Make an Appointment

What's New