News


July 02, 2021

Our regular orthopedic offices and Orthopedic Injury Clinic in Chesterfield and South County will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 (Memorial Day weekend)
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 (Memorial Day)
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 (Independence Day weekend)
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 (Independence Day observed)
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 (Labor Day weekend)
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 (Labor Day)
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 (Day after Thanksgiving)
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 (Thanksgiving weekend)
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 (Christmas Eve)
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 (Christmas Day observed)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 (New Year's Eve)
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 (New Year's Day observed)

Make an Appointment

caret-up caret-down