

ASSH 2022 – Hand and Microsurgery Fellowship Highlights

ALUMNI

Randy Bindra (Fellow 1996-97) – Lindscheid and Dobyns Awad Nicole Strauss Schroeder (Fellow 2010-11) – Chair of Resident/Fellow Review Course Duretti Fufa (Fellow 2011-12) – 2022 Sterling Bunnell Fellow Dan Osei (Fellow 2011-12) – Continuing on ASSH Council as Member at Large Jeff Stepan (Fellow 2019-20) – J. Leonard Goldner Award (with accompanying clinical research grant) Lauren Wessel (Fellow 2020-21) – AFSH \$100k Multicenter Research Grant (and many ICL's, ICR's, precourses, and postcourses moderated and populated by our alumni)

FACULTY

David Brogan – Top 5 Scientific Paper (lead paper of the entire meeting!) Christopher Dy – Co-Chair of 40th Adrian Flatt Resident/Fellow Conference Ryan Calfee – ASSH Council as Research Division Director Lindley Wall – Chair of Pre-Course for Pediatric Hand Surgery; 2024 Annual Meeting Program Co-Chair; 2023 Adrian Flatt Resident/Fellow Conference Co-Chair (and many ICL's, ICR's, precourses, and postcourses moderated and populated by our faculty)











WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGERY

HAND AND MICROSURGERY FELLOWSHIP | ORTHO.WUSTL.EDU/HANDFELLOWSHIP |

















